Office: 303-295-7837 Vehicle Info: 303-296-9020

About Step Denver

Our Staff

Administrative

Paul Scudo, Executive Director

pscudo@stepdenver.org

Vincent Turnbull, Director of Operations

vturnbull@stepdenver.org

Jessica Yadon, Executive Assistant

jyadon@stepdenver.org

 

Vehicle Donations

Carrie Agnew, Director of Vehicle Donations

cagnew@stepdenver.org

Rebecca Rampa, Vehicle Office Manager

brampa@stepdever.org

Warren Ward, Vehicle Warehouse Manager

Garrett Beesley, Vehicle Technician

Development

Jordan Fouts, Director of Development

jfouts@stepdenver.org

 

Programs

Patrick McNamara, Assistant Director of Programs

pmcnamara@stepdenver.org

Jacob Merrion, Recovery Support Manager

Sean Hoy, Recovery Support Manager

Santiago Ceja, Facilities Supervisor

Richard Ferguson, Facilities Coordinator

Eddie Torres, Facilities Coordinator

Tye Stovall, Admissions Coordinator