Office: 303-295-7837 Vehicle Info: 303-296-9020

About Step Denver

Our Staff

Administrative

Paul Scudo, Executive Director

pscudo@stepdenver.org

Vincent Turnbull, Director of Operations

vturnbull@stepdenver.org

Jessica Yadon, Executive Assistant

jyadon@stepdenver.org

 

Vehicle Donations

Stephanie Landree, Director of Vehicle Donations

slandree@stepdenver.org

Rick Ferguson, Assistant Director of Vehicle Donations

rferguson@stepdenver.org

 

Marketing and Development

Jordan Fouts, Director of Marketing and Development

jfouts@stepdenver.org

 

 

Programs

Patrick McNamara, Director of Programs

pmcnamara@stepdenver.org

Jacob Merrion, Recovery Support Manager

jmerrion@stepdenver.org

Sean Hoy, Recovery Support Manager

shoy@stepdenver.org

Tye Stovall, Director of Programs

tstovall@stepdenver.org

Santiago Ceja, Recovery Support Manager

sceja@stepdenver.org

Abe Hansen, Admissions Coordinator

admin@stepdenver.org

Eddie Torres, Facilities Coordinator

Travis Michael, Facilities Coordinator

Robert Villers, Weekend Facility Coordinator

James Whitehouse, Weekend Facility Coordinator

Cameron Coker, Weekend Facility Coordinator

Matthew Kish, Weekend Facility Coordinator

Renata Moore, Goodwill Career Counselor

rmoore@goodwilldenver.org