Office: 303-295-7837 Vehicle Info: 303-296-9020

About Step Denver

Our Staff

Administrative

Paul Scudo, Executive Director

pscudo@stepdenver.org

Vincent Turnbull, Director of Operations

vturnbull@stepdenver.org

Jessica Yadon, Executive Assistant

jyadon@stepdenver.org

 

Vehicle Donations

Stephanie Landree, Director of Vehicle Donations

slandree@stepdenver.org

Rick Ferguson, Assistant Director of Vehicle Donations

rferguson@stepdenver.org

 

Marketing and Development

Jordan Fouts, Director of Marketing and Development

jfouts@stepdenver.org

 

 

Programs

Patrick McNamara, Director of Programs

pmcnamara@stepdenver.org

Jacob Merrion, Recovery Support Manager

jmerrion@stepdenver.org

Sean Hoy, Recovery Support Manager

shoy@stepdenver.org

Santiago Ceja, Recovery Support Manager

sceja@stepdenver.org

Travis Michael, Recovery Support Manager

tmichael@stepdenver.org

Abe Hansen, Facility Supervisor/Peer Coach

ahansen@stepdenver.org

Michael Holzer, Admissions Coordinator

admin@stepdenver.org

Eddie Torres, Weekday Evening Facility Coordinator

admin@stepdenver.org

Robert Villers, Weekday Overnight Facility Coordinator

Gunnar O’Donnell – Weekend Day Facility Coordinator

Charles Groen, Weekend Evening/Overnght Facility Coordinator

Matthew Kish, On-Call Weekend Facility Coordinator

Mark McCright, Career Counseling Manager