Office: 303-295-7837 Vehicle Info: 303-296-9020

Administration

Paul Scudo, Executive Director

pscudo@stepdenver.org

Stephanie Landree, Assistant Executive Director

slandree@stepdenver.org

Meghan Shay, Director of Fund Development & Marketing

mshay@stepdenver.org

Cassi Hoven, Development and Marketing Coordinator

choven@stepdenver.org

 

Vehicle Donations

Vincent Turnbull, Director of Vehicle Donations

vturnbull@stepdenver.org

Jessica Yadon, Assistant Director of Vehicle Donations

jyadon@stepdenver.org

 

 

Programs

Patrick McNamara, Director of Programs

pmcnamara@stepdenver.org

Jacob Merrion, Sober Home Program Manager

jmerrion@stepdenver.org

Sean Hoy, Recovery Support Manager

shoy@stepdenver.org

Santiago Ceja, Recovery Support Manager

sceja@stepdenver.org

Michael Holzer, Recovery Support Manager

mholzer@stepdenver.org

Eddie Torres, Recovery Engagement Manager

etorres@stepdenver.org

Abe Hansen, Facility Supervisor/Peer Coach

ahansen@stepdenver.org

Mark McCright, Career Counseling Manager

mmccright@stepdenver.org

Carter Smith, Admissions Coordinator

admin@stepdenver.org

Robert Villers, Weekday Evening Facility Coordinator

admin@stepdenver.org

Michael Riley, Weekday Overnight Facility Coordinator

Michael Tiernan, Weekend Day Facility Coordinator

Joe Boncher, Weekend Night Facility Coordinator